Contact Labour's MP for Ealing Central & Acton:

RUPA.jpgRupa Huq MP

020 7219 6865

Go to Rupa's website or follow her on Twitter @RupaHuq

Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_Sahota.jpg020 7983 6558

Go to Onkar's website or follow him on Twitter @DrOnkarSahota

Acton Central ward Candidates:

Daniel_CRAWFORD.jpgCllr Daniel Crawford

020 8992 9353

Go to Daniel's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @DanCrawford85

Abdullah_GULAID.jpgCllr Dr. Abdullah Gulaid

07944 678 491

Go to Abdullah's Council webpage

Cllr Sarah Rooney

07824 358 020

Go to Sarah's Council webpage

East Acton ward Candidates:

Kate_CRAWFORD.jpgCllr Kate Crawford

0208 8992 9353

Go to Kate's Council webpage

Kieron_GAVAN.jpgCllr Steve Donnelly

07714 093 099

Go to Steve's Council webpage

Hitesh_TAILOR.jpgCllr Hitesh Tailor

07990 637 183

Go to Hitesh's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @Hitesh_T

South Acton ward Candidates:

Josh_BLACKER.jpgCllr Josh Blacker

07934 773 372

Go to Josh's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @JKBLacker

Yvonne_JOHNSON.jpgCllr Yvonne Johnson

020 8993 4166

Go to Yvonne's Council webpage

Mik_SABIERS.jpgCllr Mik Sabiers

020 8992 5014

Go to Mik's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @MikSabiers


Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.