Acton

Contact Labour's MP for Ealing Central & Acton:

RUPA.jpgRupa Huq MP

020 7219 6865

rupa.huq.mp@parliament.uk

Go to Rupa's website or follow her on Twitter @RupaHuq


Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_Sahota.jpg020 7983 6558

contact@dronkarsahota.com

Go to Onkar's website or follow him on Twitter @DrOnkarSahota


Acton Central ward Councillors:

Daniel_CRAWFORD.jpgCllr Daniel Crawford

020 8992 9353

daniel.crawford@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Daniel's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @DanCrawford85


Abdullah_GULAID.jpgCllr Dr. Abdullah Gulaid

07944 678 491

abdullah.gulaid@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Abdullah's Council webpage


Patricia_WALKER.jpgCllr Dr. Patricia Walker

07828 017 287

patricia.walker@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Patricia's Council webpage


East Acton ward Councillors:

Kate_CRAWFORD.jpgCllr Kate Crawford

0208 8992 9353

katherine.Crawford@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Kate's Council webpage


Kieron_GAVAN.jpgCllr Kieron Gavan

07769 190 092

kieron.gavan@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Kieron's Council webpage


Hitesh_TAILOR.jpgCllr Hitesh Tailor

07990 637 183

hitesh.tailor@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Hitesh's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @Hitesh_T


South Acton ward Councillors:

Josh_BLACKER.jpgCllr Josh Blacker

07934 773 372

josh.blacker@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Josh's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @JKBLacker


Yvonne_JOHNSON.jpgCllr Yvonne Johnson

020 8993 4166

Yvonne.johnson@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Yvonne's Council webpage


Mik_SABIERS.jpgCllr Mik Sabiers

020 8992 5014

mik.sabiers@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Mik's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @MikSabiers

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.