Ealing

Cleveland ward Candidates:

Contact Steve Pound MP, Ealing North:

Steve_POUND.jpg020 7219 1140

steve.pound.mp@parliament.uk

Go to Steve's website


Lynne_MURRAY.jpg

Sitarah Anjum

07949 240 288 or tweet @SitarahAnjum

sitarah_anjum@ealinglabour.com 


David_ROGERS.jpg

Carlo Lusuardi

carlo_lusuardi@ealinglabour.com

 


Mik_SABIERS.jpg

Linda Burke

07881 711 685

linda_burke@ealinglabour

 

Walpole ward Councillors:

Contact Labour's MP for Ealing Central & Acton:

Rupa_HUQ.jpgRupa Huq MP

020 7219 6865

rupa.huq.mp@parliament.uk

Go to Rupa's website or follow her on Twitter @RupaHuq


Paul_CONLAN.jpgCllr Paul Conlan

0780 893 0917

paul.conlan@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Paul's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @PaulConlanUK


Binda_RAI.jpgCllr Binda Rai

0752 238 8741

binda.rai@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Binda's Council webpage or follow her on Twitter: @BindaRai1


Gareth_SHAW.jpgCllr Dr Gareth Shaw

0778 991 4379

gareth.shaw@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Gareth's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @ShawGareth


Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_Sahota.jpg020 7983 6558

contact@dronkarsahota.com

Go to Onkar's website or follow him on Twitter @DrOnkarSahota

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.