Greenford

Contact Steve Pound MP, Ealing North:

Steve_POUND.jpg020 7219 1140

steve.pound.mp@parliament.uk

Go to Steve's website


Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_Sahota.jpg020 7983 6558

contact@dronkarsahota.com

Go to Onkar's website or follow him on Twitter @DrOnkarSahota


Greenford Broadway ward Councillors:

Julian_BELL.jpgCllr Julian Bell

07903 424 905

julian.bell@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Julian's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @JulianGBell


Harbhajan_Kaur_DHEER.jpgCllr Harbhajan Kaur Dheer

07825 157 044

harbhajan.kaur@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Harbhajan's Council webpage


Tim_MURTAGH.jpgCllr Tim Murtagh

0796 346 2846

tim.murtagh@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Tim's Council webpage


Greenford Green ward Councillors:

Anthony_KELLY.jpgCllr Anthony Kelly

07771 740 912

athony.kelly@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Anthony's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @CllrAKelly


Aysha_RAZA.jpgCllr Dr Aysha Raza

07720 312 035

aysha.raza@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Aysha's Council webpage or follow her on Twitter: @DrAyshaRaza


Simon_WOODROOFE.jpgCllr Simon Woodroofe

07951 292 484

simon.woodroofe@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Simon's Council webpage


North Greenford ward Councillors:

Theresa_BYRNE.jpgCllr Theresa Byrne

07587 235 931

theresa.byrne@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Theresa's Council webpage


Patrick_COGAN.jpgCllr Pat Cogan

07702 101 341

patrick.cogan@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Pat's Council webpage


Shital_MANRO.jpgCllr Shital Manro

07958 376 745

shital.manro@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Shital's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @ShitalManro

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.