Northolt

Contact Steve Pound MP, Ealing North:

Steve_POUND.jpg020 7219 1140

steve.pound.mp@parliament.uk

Go to Steve's website


Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_SAHOTA.jpg020 7983 6558

contact@dronkarsahota.com

Go to Onkar's website or follow him on Twitter @DrOnkarSahota


Northolt Mandeville ward Councillors:

Natasha_AHMED-SHAIKH.jpgCllr Natasha Ahmed-Shaikh

07879 437 321

Natasha.ahmed-shaikh@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Natasaha's Council webpage or follow her on Twitter: @ShaiNatasha


Steve_HYNES.jpgCllr Steve Hynes

07940 776 408

steve.hynes@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Steve's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @SteveHynesLAG


Chris_SUMMERS.jpgCllr Chris Summers

07769 657 063

chris.summers@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Chris' Council webpage


Northolt West End ward Councillors:

Bassam_MAHFOUZ.jpgCllr Bassam Mahfouz

0794 910 4656

bassam.Mahfouz@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Bassam's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @BassamMahfouz


Dee_MARTIN.jpgCllr Dee Martin

0778 887 2191

dee.martin@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Dee's Council webpage


Lauren_WALL.jpgCllr Lauren Wall

0752 545 2812

lauren.wall@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Lauren's Council webpage or follow her on Twitter: @WallLauren

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.