Southall

Contact Virendra Sharma MP MP, Ealing Southall:

Steve_POUND.jpg020 8571 1003

sharmav@parliament.uk

Go to Virendra's website


Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_Sahota.jpg020 7983 6558

contact@dronkarsahota.com

Go to Onkar's website or follow him on Twitter @DrOnkarSahota


Dormers Wells ward Councillors:

Julian_BELL.jpg

Cllr Tej Bagha

07749 713 736

tej.bagha@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Tej's Council webpage 


Harbhajan_Kaur_DHEER.jpgCllr Ranjit Dheer

020 8574 5906

ranjit.dheer@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Ranjit's Council webpage


Tim_MURTAGH.jpg

Cllr Tejinder Dhami

07951 807 505

tejinder.dhami@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Tejinder's Council webpage


Lady Margaret ward Candidates:

Anthony_KELLY.jpg

Cllr Karam Mohan

07950 806 210

karam.mohan@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Karam's Council webpage 


Aysha_RAZA.jpg

Cllr Swaran Padda

07950 806 210

swaran.padda@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Swaran's Council webpage 


Simon_WOODROOFE.jpg

Kamaldeep Sahota

07412 808 803

Kamaldeep_sahota@ealinglabour.com

 


Norwood Green ward Councillors:

Theresa_BYRNE.jpg

Cllr Mohammad Aslam

07737 443 760

mohammad.aslam@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Mohammad's Council webpage


Patrick_COGAN.jpg

Cllr Gurmit Mann

020 8574 5538

gurmit.mann@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Gurmit's Council webpage


Shital_MANRO.jpg

Cllr Rajinder Mann

020 8574 5538

rajinder.mann@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Rajinder's Council webpage

Southall Green ward Councillors:

Theresa_BYRNE.jpg

Cllr Jasbir Anand

jasbir.anand@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Jasbir's Council webpage


Patrick_COGAN.jpg

Cllr Kamaljit Dhindsa

kamaljit.dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Kamaljit's Council webpage


Shital_MANRO.jpg

Cllr Peter Mason

07814 026 781

peter.mason@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Peter's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @PEJMason

Southall Broadway ward Candidates:

Theresa_BYRNE.jpg

Jaskiran Chohan

Jaskiran_Chohan@ealinglabour.com

07588 528327


Patrick_COGAN.jpg

Karanvir Dhadwal

Karanvir_Dhadwal@ealinglabour.com

07914 633 666


Shital_MANRO.jpg

Cllr Kamaljit Nagpal

07448 113 212

kamaljit.nagpal@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Kamaljit's Council webpage or follow her on Twitter: @KamNagpal

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.