Pitshanger ward:

Cllr Ben Wesson
07502 428483
wessonb@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @benwesson

Cllr Rima Baaklini
07375 295923
baaklinir@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Ilayda Nijhar
07444 489453
nijhari@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @ilaydanijhar


Ealing Common ward:

Councillor Praveen AnandCllr Praveen Anand
07958 033 012
anandp@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @CllrAnand


Walpole ward:

Cllr Grace Quansah
07877 653631
quansahg@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @MsQuansah

Binda_RAI.jpgCllr Binda Rai
0752 238 8741
binda.rai@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @BindaRai1

Cllr Dr Gareth Shaw
0778 991 4379
gareth.shaw@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @ShawGareth

Northfield ward:

Yoel_GORDON.jpgCllr Paul Driscoll
07849 328 223
DriscollP@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @P_DriscollW5W13

Cllr Ian Kingston
+447970385224
kingstoni@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Kim Nagpal
07444 935157
nagpalk@ealing.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search