Dormers Wells ward:

Tim_MURTAGH.jpgCllr Tejinder Dhami
07951 807 505
tejinder.dhami@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Tejinder’s Council webpage by clicking here

Harbhajan_Kaur_DHEER.jpgCllr Ranjit Dheer
020 8574 5906
ranjit.dheer@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Ranjit’s Council webpage by clicking here


Lady Margaret ward:

Anthony_KELLY.jpgCllr Karam Mohan
07947 522 084
karam.mohan@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Karam’s Council webpage by clicking here

Aysha_RAZA.jpgCllr Swaran Padda
07950 806 210
swaran.padda@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @SPadda63
Go to Swaran’s Council webpage by clicking here

Simon_WOODROOFE.jpgCllr Kamaldeep Sahota
07412 808 803
kamaldeep.sahota@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Kamaldeep’s Council webpage by clicking here


Norwood Green ward:

Theresa_BYRNE.jpgCllr Mohammad Aslam
07737 443 760
mohammad.aslam@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Mohammad’s Council webpage by clicking here

Patrick_COGAN.jpgCllr Gurmit Mann
07801 946 333
gurmit.mann@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Gurmit’s Council webpage by clicking here

Shital_MANRO.jpgCllr Rajinder Mann
020 8574 5538
rajinder.mann@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Rajinder’s Council webpage by clicking here


Southall Broadway ward:

Theresa_BYRNE.jpgCllr Jaskiran Chohan
07588 528 327
jaskiran.chohan@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Jaskiran’s Council webpage by clicking here

Patrick_COGAN.jpgCllr Karanvir Dhadwal
07914 633 666
karanvir.dhadwal@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Karanvir’s Council webpage by clicking here

Shital_MANRO.jpgCllr Kamaljit Nagpal
07448 113 212
kamaljit.nagpal@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @KamNagpal
Go to Kamaljit’s Council webpage by clicking here


Southall Green ward:

Theresa_BYRNE.jpgCllr Jasbir Anand
07949 202 851
jasbir.anand@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Jasbir’s Council webpage by clicking here

Patrick_COGAN.jpgCllr Kamaljit Dhindsa
07961 505 808
kamaljit.dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk
Go to Kamaljit’s Council webpage by clicking here

Shital_MANRO.jpgCllr Peter Mason
07814 026 781
peter.mason@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @PEJMason
Go to Peter’s Council webpage by clicking here

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search