Contact your MP or GLA member using the details below, or click on a town to find your local Councillors.

If you are unsure who your representatives are, enter your postcode at

Contact Rupa Huq MP, Ealing Central & Acton:

RUPA.jpg020 7219 6865
Twitter: @RupaHuq
Go to Rupa’s website by clicking here

Contact James Murray MP, Ealing North:

Twitter: @jamesmurray_ldn
Go to James’s website by clicking here

Contact Virendra Sharma MP, Ealing Southall:

Virendra_Sharma.jpg020 8571 1003
Twitter: @VirendraSharma
Go to Virendra’s website by clicking here

Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_Sahota.jpg020 7983 6558

Twitter: @DrOnkarSahota
Go to Onkar’s website by clicking here

Click here to see who does what on Ealing Council

Click on your area to find your local Labour Councillors:

Acton Councillors

Ealing Councillors

Greenford Councillors

Hanwell Councillors

Northfield Councillors

Northolt Councillors

Perivale Councillors

Southall Councillors

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search