Hanwell

Elthorne ward representatives:

Contact Virendra Sharma MP, Ealing Southall:

Virendra_SHARMA.jpg020 8571 1003

sharmav@parliament.uk

Go to Virendra's website or follow him on Twitter @VirendraSharma


Joanna_CAMADOO.jpgCllr Joanna Camadoo

07985 436 397

joanna.camadoo@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Joanna's Council webpage or follow her on Twitter: @JCamadoo


Yoel_GORDON.jpgCllr Yoel Gordon

07956 685 716

yoel.gordon@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Yoel's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @ElthornePR


Peter_MASON.jpgCllr Peter Mason

07814 026 781

peter.mason@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Peter's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @PEJMason


Hobbayne ward representatives:

Contact Steve Pound MP, Ealing North:

Steve_POUND.jpg020 7219 1140

steve.pound.mp@parliament.uk

Go to Steve's website


Penny_JONES.jpgCllr Penny Jones

07730 432 067

penny.jones@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Penny's Council webpage or follow her on Twitter: @jones_penny


Ciaran_McCARTAN.jpgCllr Ciaran McCartan

07515 154 156

ciaran.mccartan@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Ciaran's Council webpage of follow him on Twitter: @CiaranMcCartan_


Ray_WALL.jpgCllr Ray Wall

07515 621 464

ray.wall@ealing.gov.uk

Go to Ray's Council webpage or follow him on Twitter: @RayWall3


Contact your local London Assembly member, Dr Onkar Sahota:

Onkar_Sahota.jpg020 7983 6558

contact@dronkarsahota.com

Go to Onkar's website or follow him on Twitter @DrOnkarSahota

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.