Hanwell Broadway ward:

Cllr Yoel Gordon
07960 783 825
yoel.gordon@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @ElthornePR

Cllr Monica Hamidi
07525749229
hamidim@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Polly Knewstub
07814870375
knewstubp@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @PKnewstub


North Hanwell ward:

Cllr Louise Brett
brettl@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Claire Tighe
0785 169 6138
TigheC@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Wall
07515 621 464
ray.wall@ealing.gov.uk
Twitter: @RayWall3

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search